President’s Education Award Program Recipients

The Recognition Committee presents the Presidential Award to the students who maintain an average of 90 or better in all subject areas for their 2 years at Massabesic Middle School. This is a very special award; one to be very proud of. Congratulations to the recipients.

Click here to see all the award winners with photos

Spencer Bourassa
Amy Foglio
Partick Garrity
Gene Kim
Casey Lord
Karissa McCoy
Delanie O’Connel
Jillian Perron
Lindsey Pride
Anthony Stolo
Casey Thornton
Kaitlyn Toothaker
James Walsh
Haley White

Author: Mrs. Hussey

My name is Lucille Cusson Hussey I am primarily a portrait artist. . I recently retired from teaching Art at RSU #57. I taught 17 years at the elementary schools (Waterboro, Alfred, Lyman) and the past 18 years at Massabesic Middle School and my last year of teaching I taught pottery at Massabesic High School. A total of 35 years. I recently started to paint gain I have three childen who all attended Massabesic schools: Michael, Suzanne, and Patrick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *