President’s Education Award Program Recipients

The Recognition Committee presents the Presidential Award to the students who maintain an average of 90 or better in all subject areas for their 2 years at Massabesic Middle School. This is a very special award; one to be very proud of. Congratulations to the recipients.

Click here to see all the award winners with photos

Spencer Bourassa
Amy Foglio
Partick Garrity
Gene Kim
Casey Lord
Karissa McCoy
Delanie O’Connel
Jillian Perron
Lindsey Pride
Anthony Stolo
Casey Thornton
Kaitlyn Toothaker
James Walsh
Haley White